A 12-Pack of Classics from The Doors Comes to Rock Band

Twelve of The Doors' most-loved songs are available for download next week in the Rock Band 3 Music Store, three of which feature Pro Guitar and Pro Bass parts! Pro Keys/Keys and harmonies are also included where applicable.

Available on Xbox 360, PlayStation3, and Wii on November 2:

  • "Light My Fire"*
  • "Riders on the Storm"*
  • "Touch Me"*
  • "Hello, I Love You"
  • "L.A. Woman"
  • "Love Me Two Times"
  • "Peace Frog"
  • "People Are Strange"
  • "Roadhouse Blues"
  • "Soul Kitchen"
  • "The Crystal Ship"

These tracks will be available as individual tracks as well as "The Doors Greatest Hits: Special Edition" pack on Xbox, PlayStation 3, and Wii. Individual tracks are $1.99 per song on Xbox 360 and PlayStation 3, and $2.00 on Wii. Songs marked with * will be available with Pro Guitar and Pro Bass expansions for $0.99 per song. The pack is $19.99 on all platforms.

To discuss this DLC, please visit the official discussion thread in the Rock Band forums.

Also available this week is a single from Rush featuring Pro Guitar and Pro Bass parts! For more info and to watch the Rush trailer, click here.