The Official Harmonix Rock Band Podcast Episode 24 – Ich Bin Ein HMXer

Hey everyone – we’re in the middle of a big stretch of summer travel gearing up for the release of Rock Band 3!


Check out this week's HMX Picks recommendations including Amberian Dawn, Gov't Mule, and a song about a game about z0mb1es. 

Yee haw (again)! We’re bringing you more country next week!

We're adding nine country hits to the Rock Band Music Store next week, including tracks from Reba McEntire, Dierks Bentley, Lady Antebellum, and more!

New to RBN: 8/27/10

Check out this week's new Rock Band Network tracks including new stuff from Evile, Amberian Dawn, and Sunny Day Real Estate. Plus new tracks for the PlayStation 3 including Five Finger Death Punch and Bang Camaro!

Find Us at PAX 2010!

Are you headed out to Seattle for PAX Prime? Want to know where to find your trusty old HMX Community team? Check out the following list of panels and other events featuring HMX devs and alumni. For more information and a full schedule visit!

John Drake: The Main Drag, RBN, and Promotions at 30,000 Feet, Part II

HMXHenry continues his chat with John Drake, Harmonix's Manager of Communications, on all things Rock Band Network and music promotion. 

Rock Band 3 Full Setlist! Including 83 Songs from Jimi Hendrix, Avenged Sevenfold, Paramore, Ozzy Osbourne, Lynyrd Skynyrd, and Many More!

The highly anticipated soundtrack to Rock Band 3 is finally available! With the addition of three-part vocal harmonies and the keyboard peripheral to the guitar, bass, and drums we've always had, this setlist is the most diverse collection of music ever assembled for a video game. 

Too Risque for the Coffee Shop: An Interview with The New Pornographers

Web plumber, HMXlame-o, gets a chance to meet and talk with one of his favorite bands, The New Pornographers, while they were on tour to support their new album, Together.

Enter the Asylum with a Disturbed Three-Pack! Plus Singles from Veer Union, Crash Kings, and We Are The Fallen

This week we bring you a Disturbed three-pack of DLC from their brand new album Asylum, including the new single "Another Way To Die." We also have singles from Veer Union, Crash Kings, and We Are The Fallen coming to the Rock Band Music Store.

New to RBN: 8/20/10

Check out this week's new songs in the Rock Band Network including tracks from Gov't Mule, Sunny Day Real Estate, and more, plus Scale the Summit and Lemon Demon for PlayStation 3!

    Results 1–10

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3