Bullet For My Valentine Adds a Three-Pack to Rock Band!

On May 29th, a three pack of tracks from Bullet For My Valentine – the Welsh four-piece metal group, known for its melodic hooks and heavy riffs – comes to the Rock Band Music Store!

The pack kicks off with “Tears Don’t Fall” from the band’s debut studio record, 2005’s The Poison. It’s followed by “Scream Aim Fire,” the first single off of their 2008 album of the same name. Finally, “Your Betrayal,” the lead track from Bullet For My Valentine’s third studio album, 2010’s Fever, closes out the pack. An optional Pro Guitar and Pro Bass upgrade will available for “Your Betrayal,” as well.

Available on Xbox 360, Wii, and PlayStation 3 on May 29th, 2012

  • Bullet For My Valentine – “Tears Don’t Fall”
  • Bullet For My Valentine – “Scream Aim Fire”
  • Bullet For My Valentine – “Your Betrayal” X

These tracks will be available as Bullet For My Valentine Pack 01 for $5.49 on Xbox 360, PlayStation 3, and Wii, and individually for $1.99 on Xbox 360 and PlayStation 3, and $2.00 on Wii. Tracks marked with “X” will offer Pro Guitar and Pro Bass expansions for $0.99 per song. For more information about Pro Guitar and Pro Bass upgrades, visit our support section. Rock Band 3 Pro Mode requires Rock Band Pro-compatible instrument controllers.

To discuss this DLC, please visit the official discussion thread in the Rock Band Forums.