Grammy Award Winners Evanescence Add Three More Tracks to Rock Band!

On April 3rd, “Evanescence Pack 02” will hit the Music Store, bringing three tracks from the popular Grammy-winning rock group to Rock Band!

“Everybody’s Fool,” the fourth single off of the band’s 2003 debut Fallen, leads off the three pack. It’s followed by the emotional “Lithium,” the second single from the band’s 2006 studio album, The Open Door. “What You Want,” the hard-driving opening track from Evanescence’s 2011 self-titled third studio album, rounds out the pack.

These three tracks add to the growing library of songs available on the Rock Band Music Store, with new content being added weekly. “Evanescence Pack 01” is also available, featuring the band’s hits “Bring Me to Life,” “Call Me When You’re Sober,” and “Weight of the World”; “Going Under” is also available via the Rock Band Network.

Available on Xbox 360 and PlayStation 3 on April 3rd, 2012

  • Evanescence – “Everybody’s Fool” OX
  • Evanescence – “Lithium” O
  • Evanescence – “What You Want” O

These tracks will be available as Evanescence Pack 02 for $5.49, or as singles for $1.99 on Xbox 360 and PlayStation 3 and $2.00 on Wii. Tracks marked with “O” feature support for keyboards; tracks marked with “X” will offer Pro Guitar and Pro Bass expansions for $0.99 per song.

To discuss this DLC, please visit the official discussion thread in the Rock Band forums.