John Lennon’s Legendary Imagine Album as DLC

John Lennon's classic song "Imagine" is on the Rock Band 3 soundtrack. Next week Rock Band players will be able to expand their John Lennon experience with the rest of the Imagine album, including one track featuring a Pro Guitar and Pro Bass upgrade available.

As always, songs available for downloadable content for Rock Band 3 feature five-button guitar and bass parts, drums, Pro Drums and keys, Pro Keys and harmonies, where applicable. Some songs also feature Pro Guitar and Pro Bass upgrades available for an additional $0.99 upgrade download. For more information about Pro Guitar and Pro Bass upgrades, visit our support section.

Available on Xbox 360, Wii, and PlayStation 3 on November 23:

  • "Crippled Inside"
  • "Jealous Guy"
  • "It's So Hard"
  • "I Don't Wanna Be A Soldier Mama"
  • "Gimme Some Truth"
  • Oh My Love"
  • How Do You Sleep?"*
  • "How?"
  • "Oh Yoko!"

These tracks will be available for purchase as individual tracks for $1.99 on Xbox 360 and PlayStation 3, and $2.00 on Wii, as well as “Imagine (Album)” on Xbox 360, PlayStation 3 system and Wii for $14.99. Tracks marked with * will include Pro Guitar and Pro Bass expansions for $0.99 per song.

To discuss this DLC, visit the official discussion thread on the Rock Band forums.