Motley Crue’s Dr. Feelgood Full Album DLC

No one saw this one coming! Next week we have Mötley Crüe's awesome album Dr. Feelgood coming for DLC. It includes 10 songs from the album as follows.

Dr Feelgood
Slice of Your Pie
Rattlesnake Shake
Kickstart My Heart
Without You
Same Ol' Situation (SOS)
Sticky Sweet
She Goes Down
Don't Go Away Mad (Just Go Away)
Time for Change

All tracks are masters. Mötley Crüe's Dr. Feelgood album is available for $15.99 (1280 Microsoft Points) for the whole album or $1.99 (160 Microsoft Points) per track. These tracks will be available on Xbox 360 on October 14th and on the PS3 on October 16th.

To discuss the week's DLC please visit the official discussion thread on the forums.



“I Want My, I Want My DLC!”

The songs in Rock Band are only the beginning. Each week we’ll be rolling out more downloadable songs, essential tracks (and sometimes whole albums) from every era of rock history. Check the Rock Band website to find out what’s new.


Tracks will usually sell for $1.99 each; with three-pack specials costing $5.49. (On the Xbox 360, that’s 160 Microsoft Points per track and 440 per three-pack). Occasional special or discounted tracks may cost a dollar more or less.

Downloadable content for the Xbox 360 is available through the XBOX LIVE marketplace. Downloads for the PLAYSTATION 3 version of Rock Band are available through the PLAYSTATION Network Store. In each case, the songs are downloaded onto your hard drive.

If you’re playing solo, you can start rocking right away. For head-to-head or multiplayer online, all players will need to download the song.