New to RBN: 10/4/12

Today, songs by Onslaught and The Minotaur Project reach Xbox 360 on the RBN! This coming Tuesday, PS3 players can pick up songs by A Day to Remember, Bumblefoot, Ghost Brigade, and Trial by Fire.

Xbox 360 RBN Releases for Thursday, 10/4/2012


  • Benighted – “Let the Blood Spill Between My Broken Teeth” (160 MSP)
  • Onslaught – “Godhead” (80 MSP)
  • The Minotaur Project – “Rampage of Kronos” (80 MSP)


  • Toby Turner – “I Can Swing My Sword (ft. Terabrite)” (80 MSP)


  • Vangough – “Drained (2x Bass Pedal)” (80 MSP)

PS3 RBN Releases for Tuesday, 10/9/2012 (North America) and 10/10/2012 (Europe)

  • A Day to Remember - "Sticks & Bricks" ($1.99), Rock
  • Bumblefoot - "Dash" ($1.99), Rock
  • Ghost Brigade - "Clawmaster" ($0.99), Metal
  • Ghost Brigade - "Into the Black Light" ($0.99), Metal
  • Trial by Fire - "From the Ground Up" ($0.99), Alternative

The Rock Band Network was developed upon Microsoft's XNA technology, and all RBN songs have 30-day exclusivity on the Xbox 360. However, select RBN 2.0 songs are submitted to the PS3 by Sony and Harmonix at the rate of 5 songs a week, as determined by factors such as popularity and community interest. To request future songs for the PS3, go to the forum thread here. We're always interested in hearing what songs our PS3 customers would enjoy!


i have a question about joining do you do them?

Whoa. i have 1 song of Onslaught they is a amazing thrash metal band jajaja only the problem i'm a ps3 user........ damn you XBOX. LOL