New to RBN: 11/23/11

In preparation for the Thanksgiving holiday, we're releasing this week's RBN content early! We've got four new tracks showing up for Xbox 360 on Wednesday, 11/23 and five new tracks coming to PS3 on Tuesday, 11/29. Enjoy!

Xbox 360 RBN Releases for Wednesday, 11/23/2011


  • Halcyon Way - "Inversion (2x Bass Pedal)" (80 MSP)
  • Jake Dreyer - "Harmony of the Spheres" (160 MSP)
  • The Haunted - "Trenches" (160 MSP)


  • Lino Gonzalez - "Traffic Jam" (80 MSP)

PS3 RBN Releases for Tuesday, 11/29/2011 (North America) and Wednesday, 11/30/2011 (Europe)

  • Underoath - "In Division" ($1.99) - Metal
  • Sleeping with Sirens - "If You Can't Hang" ($1.99) - Emo
  • Damone - "Conquer Me" ($1.99) - Rock
  • Free Spirit - "Until the Night (RB3 version)" ($1.99) - Rock
  • Karla Davis - "Whiskey's Got A Job To Do" ($1.99) - Country

The Rock Band Network was developed upon Microsoft's XNA technology, and all RBN songs have 30-day exclusivity on the Xbox 360. However, select RBN 2.0 songs are submitted to the PS3 by Sony and Harmonix at the rate of 5 songs a week, as determined by factors such as popularity and community interest. To request future songs for the PS3, go to the forum thread here. We're always interested in hearing what songs our PS3 customers would enjoy!


Wow. Only four. Most don't sound good. I will listen to Harmony of the spheres and trenches. I can't wait for more wolfblur and revision one.

Only four songs and none of them good? What's up with that?