New to RBN: 4/28/11

This week's new Rock Band Network tracks include Tiny Danza, Raven Quinn, Ultra Saturday, and more. Plus ten new tracks are released to PlayStation 3.

New to RBN on Xbox 360 today

  • "A Grim Struggle" - Nightrage
  • "Self Medicate" - Felsen
  • "Satisfying Angst" - The Blackout Argument
  • "River of Glass" - Rishloo
  • "Dawn of the Condoms" - Ultra Saturday
  • "Beat Fly" - Tiny Danza
  • "Leave Me Be" - Kylie D. Hart
  • "Dodgin Bullets" - Steve Fister
  • "Doll in the Dust" - Kurodust
  • "The Window" by Raven Quinn

New to RBN on PlayStation 3 scheduled for release on May 3*

  • "Your Petty Pretty Things" - The Get Up Kids
  • "World on Fire" - Firewind
  • "Stick Tight" - Terror
  • "The Omen" - Heaven Shall Burn
  • "Dawn of a Million Souls (Rock Band Mix)" - Ayreon
  • "N.A.T.G.O.D." - Daath
  • "Nightfall" - Nachtmystium
  • "Undead Heart" - Vampires Everywhere!
  • "If I'm James Dean, You're Audrey Hepburn" - Sleeping with Sirens
  • "Learn to Live" - Architects

*Due to ongoing PSN outages beyond our control, Rock Band content may be delayed. We’re working with Sony to ensure that content will be delivered as soon as PSN is available.

All Rock Band Network tracks are available on the Xbox 360 and can be purchased through the in-game Rock Band Music Store. Select tracks are available on the PlayStation 3. Pricing varies. For more information about the Rock Band Network, please visit the official Rock Band Network page. To see a list of all songs available in the Rock Band Network Music Store, please visit the Rock Band Network song page.


Finally they bring "The Omen" from HSB. Now I´m happy :)