New to RBN: 5/19/11

New RBN tracks this week from Bayside, Amberian Dawn, Silverstein, & more! Plus Seether's hit single "Country Song"!

  • "Country Song" - Seether
  • "Go North" - The Pauses
  • "Arctica" - Amberian Dawn
  • "Mercury Blooming" - Askari Nari
  • "Sick, Sick, Sick" - Bayside
  • "Alaska" - Between The Buried and Me
  • "Alaska (2x Bass Pedal)" - Between The Buried and Me
  • "Halftime" - Freen in Green
  • "Riptide Resort" - Freen in Green
  • "Be Right Here" - Mind at Risk
  • "Mayhem" - Mortice
  • "Machine Gun Kisses" - Murder FM
  • "Burning Hearts" - Silverstein
  • "Too Little Too Late" - A Skylit Drive
  • "Magnolia" - Texas in July
  • "Magnolia (2x Bass Pedal)" - Texas in July
  • "Curse of the Werewolf (2x Bass Pedal)" - Timeless Miracle

All Rock Band Network tracks are available on the Xbox 360 and can be purchased through the in-game Rock Band Music Store. Select tracks are available on the PlayStation 3. Pricing varies. For more information about the Rock Band Network, please visit the official Rock Band Network page. To see a list of all songs available in the Rock Band Network Music Store, please visit the Rock Band Network song page.


No it "MUST" not.

Alaska maybe the "worse" song ever, but it absolutely must come to PS3 (When the PSN store is back, of course.)

Alaska has to be the worse song I've ever heard in my life.

I'm sooo stoked; they finally added a bunch of sweet fluffin songs!!!