No Doubt Singles DLC

The rumors are true (this time)! Next week we have 13 tracks from No Doubt's album The Singles 1992-2003.

No Doubt’s: The Singles 1992-2003 pack will include 13 master tracks from the band’s 2003 album The Singles 1992-2003, which featured a compilation of hits from No Doubt’s previous albums Tragic Kingdom, Return of Saturn, and Rock Steady. The album sold more than 2.2 million copies in the United States alone. The No Doubt tracks included in the pack are listed below. Pricing will be $1.99 (160 Microsoft Points) per track or $19.99 (1600 Microsoft Points) for the pack. The tracks will be available for download starting December 9, 2008, for the Xbox 360 and December 11, 2008, for the PS3.


  1. "Just a Girl"
  2. "It’s My Life"
  3. "Hey Baby"
  4. "Bathwater”
  5. "Sunday Morning"
  6. "Hella Good"
  7. "Underneath It All"
  8. "Excuse Me Mr.”
  9. "Running"
  10. "Spiderwebs”
  11. "Simple Kind of Life”
  12. “Don’t Speak”
  13. “Ex-Girlfriend”


To discuss the week's DLC please visit the official thread in Community's Greatest Hits.