Six Ozzy Osbourne Tracks Come to Rock Band!

Rock legend Ozzy Osbourne makes his Rock Band debut with six songs - three classics and three from his upcoming album Scream! Ozzy has sold 50 million albums worldwide during his solo career (plus another 50 million albums as the vocalist for Black Sabbath!), won two Grammys, an MTV Movie Award, and has a star on the Hollywood Walk of Fame. He is a living legend and the Godfather of Heavy Metal. Now rockers everywhere will now be able to enjoy his music through Rock Band

Fans will be able to play the already hit single "Let Me Hear You Scream" and two yet-unreleased tracks from Scream - "Diggin' Me Down" and "Soul Sucker" - before the album hits stores on June 22nd. Longtime Ozzy fans shouldn't feel left out - three Ozzy classics will also be available: "Crazy Babies, "I Don't Wanna Stop," and "No More Tears." 

Ozzy himself says, "It's great to bring my songs to Rock Band, especially material from the new album, Scream. I hope Rock Band players around the world are ready to have their living rooms invaded by me!"

In addition to invading Rock Band parties, Ozzy will also host a special edition of Headbangers Ball and You Rock the Deuce on MTV2, appear in a VH1 Classic special show celebrating his career and new album, and a segment on The Feed on MTVU.

The tracks will be available on Xbox 360, PlayStation 3, and Wii on June 15th. Tracks will be $1.99 on Xbox 360 and PlayStation 3, and $2.00 on Wii. All six tracks will also be available as Ozzy Osbourne Pack 01 for $9.99 on Xbox 360 and PlayStation 3. 

Check out the exclusive video below where Ozzy himself talks about the new album and his Rock Band tracks.