Ten More Songs Announced from the Rock Band 3 Setlist!

We're getting closer to the Rock Band 3 release date, and we just can't keep the setlist a secret much longer. We shared the news with Eurogamer and announced ten more songs from the 83-song setlist!


  • Bob Marley & the Wailers - "Get Up, Stand Up"
  • INXS - "Need You Tonight"
  • Poni Hoax - "Antibodies"
  • Rammstein - "Du Hast" in German
  • Roxette - "The Look"
  • Tokio Hotel - "Humanoid"
  • HIM - "Killing Loneliness"
  • Maná - "Oye Mi Amor" in Spanish
  • Slipknot - "Before I Forget"
  • War - "Low Rider"


For previous setlist announcements, check out the original Rock Band 3 announcement and the Comic-Con additional songs announcement.

For the latest information on Rock Band 3, stay tuned to, follow us on Twitter, or Like us on Facebook.