View Full Version : Institute For Human Continuity...?
benson111
02-08-2009, 03:49 PM
Are you kidding me? Is this real?
Thoughts?
http://www.instituteforhumancontinuity.org/#/lottery
FlyGuyLXI
02-08-2009, 03:51 PM
The most scary part would probably be that 4 million people actually signed up for this.
citric_bullets
02-08-2009, 03:52 PM
I...
Seriously?
Cpt. Overkill
02-08-2009, 03:52 PM
No. Its an advertisement for the 2012 movie.
Yay for hyping people up for nothing.
benson111
02-08-2009, 03:53 PM
I think it is just the Viral site for the movie, 2012. But it is funny none the less.
Ninjaz are getting better and better!
back_blows
02-08-2009, 03:54 PM
I've got my tickets:)
hawkofva
02-08-2009, 03:56 PM
It is indeed from 2012. You have to admit though, it's an original idea. Sort of.
benson111
02-08-2009, 04:00 PM
It is indeed from 2012. You have to admit though, it's an original idea. Sort of.
There is one for the Movie Surrogates as well.
http://www.chooseyoursurrogate.com/
Bearclaw
02-08-2009, 04:06 PM
That's a pretty cool little site.
hawkofva
02-08-2009, 04:29 PM
There is one for the Movie Surrogates as well.
http://www.chooseyoursurrogate.com/
Somebody plays The Sims too much.
JohnTheDrummer
02-08-2009, 04:35 PM
Wow... I thought this site was actually serious when I first saw the Myspace ad... and I thought it was ridiculous :D
Powered by vBulletin™ Version 4.0.7 Copyright © 2012 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.